CSS MenuMaker

Composition of IQAC (2018-19)

(As per the New revised guideline of NAAC)

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Principal Dr. Ganesh Parihar Chairperson
2. Shri Harshal Soman Representative/Nominee of Management.(Hon. Secretary, M.E.S.Society, Mehkar)
3. i) Prof.Sanjay M. Dandade Nominee of Teachers
ii) Dr.Uday S. Kale Nominee of Teachers
iii) Dr. Pravin Joshi Nominee of Teachers
4. Shri. Pratap Bibe Administratative officer (Nominee of Administratative staff)
5. Shri Jaichand Bathiya Representative of local Society/ Alumni (Hon. Vice President,Municipal Council, Mehkar )
6. Shri Yogesh Jaiswal Representative / Nominees from Employers/Industrialist/Stakeholder
7. Dr. Wasudeo D.Golait. Co-ordinator of the IQAC