07222238085(R)     amvdmn2010@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Electronics Department

Year of Establishment :- 1987

The department of Electronics has established in the year 1987 with Undergraduate course B.Sc. in Electronics. Well known and famous for qualified faculty members and research activities in the Vidarbha region. The research laboratory of the department has been recognized by Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University in 2010 for Ph.D. work with capacity of 05 research scholars. To promote research activities and academic caliber, department also start Post Graduate course M.Sc.(Electronics) in 2016.

Highlights of Department

Well quipped laboratory with ample amount of space for Research and academic experiments.Fulfilled with latest simulation software such as LabVIEW, Scientech Antenna trainer kit, Microcontrollers, Proteus, Eagle, Arduino etc.

Prominent Alumni of the Department
1. Dr. Y. B. Gandole
2. Dr. S. A. Rodge
3. Namdeo Thombare
4. Snehal Girme
5. Puja Kukade
6. Mamta Godbole
7. Manju Budhlani
8. Milind Chauhan
9. Sagar Farkade
10. Sonali Rathi
11. Sameer Wankhade
12. Vasudev Patil
13. Hemant Indurkar