07222238085(R)     amvdmn2010@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Physics Department

Year of Establishment :- 1972

The department of physics has been functioning since the inception of this college in 1972 with UG course. Many eminent teachers have worked in the department. The total number of permanent teaching staff in the department is four. Shri V. S. Thool is working as a Head and Associate professor in the department of physics. Shri. G. S. Mendhe is working as an assistant professor. Dr. S. G. Vidhale and Dr. S. S. Sharma are two other members of the department working as assistant professor in this department. The department offers Research facilities in physics.

Highlights of Department

1. Students qualified NET/SET Examinations.
2. Constant encouragement and guidance for various competitive examinations.